What can I do with files?
Files uploaded to any folder can be acknowledged/marked as read, assigned for reading, moved, or deleted via the ellipses button.
- Acknowledge / Mark as Read: saves a timestamped record for the logged-in user. - Assign for Reading: a multi-select of active users appears; select assignees (deselect to unassign; some users are disabled due to permissions), then click "Update Reading Assignments". - Move: to another folder within the section. - Delete: select and click "Delete File" to confirm.