Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I assign / unassign roles to a user?

Roles can be assigned or removed from the Individual User Permissions page or the Roles & Role Permissions page.

From Individual User Permissions: 1. Select the user from the dropdown. 2. Click the Assigned Roles + button and select the role to assign. 3. Click the trash button next to a role to remove it. From Roles & Role Permissions: 1. Click the pencil button next to the role. 2. Use the "Assigned Users" multiselect dropdown to select users. 3. Click "Update Role" to save.